Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ

Contact details:

Tartu mnt 14, V korrus, 10117 Tallinn, Eesti

E-mail: colonna@colonna.ee

Phone: 372 6461004

Fax: 372 6418697

Details:

Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ

Tartu mnt 14, V korrus, 10117 Tallinn, Eesti

Reg. nr: 12041412

KMKR: EE101428646

SEB A/A: 10220191600228

SEB IBAN: EE28 1010220191600228

Send Your Questions

Send your questions

info@colonna.ee

Our Team

Marek Õunamägi

Mobile+ 372 5013356

Phone+ 372 6461004

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailmarek@colonna.ee

Ülo Kallas

Mobile+ 372 5019656

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailulo@colonna.ee

Triinu Reinold

Mobile+ 372 5148602

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailtriinu@colonna.ee

Joel Soomer

Mobile+ 372 5079460

Phone+ 372 641 8698

Emailjoel@soomere.ee

Alla Gans

Phone+ 372 6418698

Emailalla@colonna.ee

Katrin Uustalu

Mobile+ 372 5152155

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailkatrin@colonna.ee

Girta Gavrilov

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailgirta@colonna.ee

Kristi Pikkmaa

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailkristi@colonna.ee

Annelka Ramot

Mobile+ 372 56506414

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailannelka@colonna.ee

Hardi Mäe

Mobile+ 372 5107969

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailhardi@colonna.ee

Martin Sillandi

Mobile+ 372 5119962

Phone+ 372 6461004

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emailmartin@colonna.ee

Dmitri-Jaan Iljenkov

Mobile+ 372 5248129

Phone+ 372 6418698

Fax+ 372 6418697

Emaildmitri@colonna.ee