Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ

Kontakt andmed:

Tartu mnt 14, V korrus, 10117 Tallinn, Eesti

E-post: colonna@colonna.ee

Telefon: 372 6461004

Rekvisiidid:

Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ

Tartu mnt 14, V korrus, 10117 Tallinn, Eesti

Reg. nr: 12041412

KMKR: EE101428646

SEB A/A: 10220191600228

SEB IBAN: EE28 1010220191600228

Edasta oma soov

Edasta oma soov

info@colonna.ee

Meie meeskond

Marek Õunamägi

Mob.+ 372 5013356

Tel.+ 372 6461004

E-post:marek@colonna.ee

Martin Sillandi

Mob.+ 372 5119962

Tel.+ 372 6461004

E-post:martin@colonna.ee

Girta Villo

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:girta@colonna.ee

Ülo Kallas

Mob.+ 372 5019656

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:ulo@colonna.ee

Triinu Reinold

Mob.+ 372 5148602

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:triinu@colonna.ee

Joel Soomer

Mob.+ 372 5079460

Tel.+ 372 641 8698

E-post:joel@colonna.ee

Alla Gans

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:alla@colonna.ee

Katrin Nanits

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:katrin.nanits@colonna.ee

Kristi Pikkmaa

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:kristi@colonna.ee

Annelka Ramot

Mob.+ 372 56506414

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:annelka@colonna.ee

Dmitri-Jaan Iljenkov

Mob.+ 372 5248129

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:dmitri@colonna.ee

Hardi Mäe

Mob.+ 372 5107969

Tel.+ 372 6418698

E-post:hardi@colonna.ee

Merilin Õisla

Tel.6461004

E-post:merilin@colonna.ee

Hannele Hagen

Tel.6487751

E-post:hannele@colonna.ee