Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ

Контакты:

Tartu mnt 14, V. этаж, 10117 Tallinn, Eesti

Электронная почта: colonna@colonna.ee

Tелефон: 372 6461004

Pеквизит:

Colonna Kinnisvara OÜ

Tartu mnt 14, V. этаж, 10117 Tallinn, Eesti

Reg. nr: 12041412

KMKR: EE101428646

SEB A/A: 10220191600228

SEB IBAN: EE28 1010220191600228

Передай свое пожелание

Передай свое пожелание

info@colonna.ee

Наша команда

Marek Õunamägi

Mоб.+ 372 5013356

Tел.+ 372 6461004

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаmarek@colonna.ee

Ülo Kallas

Mоб.+ 372 5019656

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаulo@colonna.ee

Triinu Reinold

Mоб.+ 372 5148602

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаtriinu@colonna.ee

Joel Soomer

Mоб.+ 372 5079460

Tел.+ 372 641 8698

эл. почтаjoel@soomere.ee

Alla Gans

Tел.+ 372 6418698

эл. почтаalla@colonna.ee

Katrin Uustalu

Mоб.+ 372 5152155

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаkatrin@colonna.ee

Girta Gavrilov

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаgirta@colonna.ee

Kristi Pikkmaa

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаkristi@colonna.ee

Annelka Ramot

Mоб.+ 372 56506414

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаannelka@colonna.ee

Hardi Mäe

Mоб.+ 372 5107969

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаhardi@colonna.ee

Martin Sillandi

Mоб.+ 372 5119962

Tел.+ 372 6461004

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаmartin@colonna.ee

Dmitri-Jaan Iljenkov

Mоб.+ 372 5248129

Tел.+ 372 6418698

Факс+ 372 6418697

эл. почтаdmitri@colonna.ee